29
Oct
11

halloween hop

halloween hop

Welcome Halloween Hoppers!

5 Responses to “halloween hop”


  1. October 30, 2011 at 1:58 am

    Hi Robin!

    I’m visiting from Jeremy Bates’ Halloween Hop.

    I’m running a contest on my blog, so be sure to check it out: http://heidirubymiller.blogspot.com

    Oh, my favorite monster movie is Alien, and I’m dressing as a galactic princess this Halloween—at least that’s what the tag on the costume said….

    Happy Halloween,
    Heidi

    Twitter – http://twitter.com/heidirubymiller
    FB – http://www.facebook.com/heidirubymillerauthor

  2. October 30, 2011 at 4:22 am

    Dropping by for the Halloween hop :-)

    My favourite scary movie or book…erm well i’m not really a fan of anything scary as well to be honest lol! A total wimp!
    This year i won’t be dressing up until next month when i go and visit my sister in Scotland. Not a clue what i’m going to wear yet…lol.

    TToria
    xo
    http://ttoria.blogspot.com

  3. October 31, 2011 at 1:01 am

    Hello hoppers!!

    So glad to visit your blog! This year I will be a swachbuckling pirate and my favorite book is either Let the Right One In or The Witching Hour. I am visiting this blog from the Coffin Hop! I am #63 over there, and my blog is http://www.penelopecrowe.blogpspot.com. Hop over–you can win a NOOK! Happy Halloween! :)

    Penelope Crowe

  4. October 31, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    hey robin!
    thanks for participating!
    my favorite horror is alien
    and i was an army guy this year because everyone where i am (philippines) calls foreigners Joe as in GI Joe from when America occupied over here! lol
    anyway hope to see u around!

    best
    jeremy

  5. November 1, 2011 at 10:21 am

    I’m here visiting from Jeremy Bates’ blog hop, and I love your blog!

    My favorite scary book is IT (scared the crap out of me as a kid), movie that horrified me most was Rob Zombie’s remake of Halloween, and I did not dress up this year, because I suck. One of my favorite costumes in the past was “Dead Baby Roller Blades.”

    Happy Halloween!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

